THESLEEPERCC

  • THESLEEPERCC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THESLEEPERCC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THESLEEPERCC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

My Description

humm this is interesting. ill try to be brief

humm this is interesting. ill try to be brief my idea of a romantic date. the woman i am going to meet is tall, around 5,10 maybe around 130 or 140 pounds,or short around 5, 3 and 115 to 130 pounds, curvy. with green eyes and lovely black hair. i dress comfortable. nice shirt black slacks. i leave the house and travel to the beach. i see my date walking along the shore. we stop and kiss while i caress her back. i tell her i have a surpirse for her in the car. i have her sit looking over the dusky sky over the ocean as i go back to the car and bring out our picnic basket filled with wine some cheese and a brisket of bread and some winter sausage. i bring it back to her along with a blancket that we can lay on and watch the sun set over the water. i lean in towards her and kiss her lightly on her neck. then we talk about her day and how it was such a beautiful day. then i tell her what i did at work and she laughs at how i tell her a small joke. then i make her a small sandwhich with cheese and a slice of the summer sausage. then i make my self one also. i poor both of us a glass of wine then she leans back into my arms while we eat our sandwhiches and drink our wine. she giggles as the wine goes to her head and while the sun sets over the water i lean in to kiss her neck again. this tickles her a little, and she laughs a lite little laugh. then we put down our sandwhiches and i bring her into my arms and we kiss passionatly....ok i think i have to stop there before i get in trouble. thats a good romantic date to me what about you?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, bald
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
socialist, libertarian, liberal, conservative, independent
Food Related
Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality
flirt, loner, romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, pirate, nerd, fun loving, liberal
Individuality
nudist, goatee, tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dogs, Tribbles, Rock
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Flowers ; Roses ; Candlelight ; Candles ; Picnics ; Public Displays of Affection ; Handholding ; Backrubs ; Dinner and Dancing ; Dinner and a Movie ; Breakfast In Bed ; Kissing ; Listening ; Weekend Get-A-Way ; First Kiss ; Champagne and Strawberries ; Sunrise ; Sunset



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, movies, nudism, reading, swimming, video games
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
They currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic, type a, white trash
Individuality
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for THESLEEPERCC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THESLEEPERCC


Last forum posts of THESLEEPERCC on Romance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THESLEEPERCC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THESLEEPERCC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions video game Library

Romance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Romance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner







.