Welcome to Romance Passions!

Profile Page For blueeyeraven

Blueeyeraven, 58 currently offline
map pin Abanaka, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (22)

Looking for that special woman
My romantic date would have to be dinner out or a good homecooked meal in. maybe a movie or dancing, nice walk on the beach, and getting to know more about each other.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, movies, chess, board games, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Other
Relationship single - never married
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Mexican, Spicy
Personality romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, artistic, conservative
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Transgender-FTM, Male
Music Country, Rock, Dance, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, swimming, baseball
Languages English

My Photos
Blueeyeraven Image 0
Blueeyeraven Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(22)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





About Romance
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World