Dclaire, 35 it's been a while
Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Another Mindless Title Accomplished
Another Mindless Title Accomplished a rocking piece of chicken with psychadelc mashed potatoes all covered in awesome sauce. The rest you can ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight, bisexual, celibate, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Sushi, Always Dieting, Thai
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, punk, introvert, extrovert, liberal, white trash, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, dominatrix
Individuality piercings, tattoos, nudist, psychic, pirate at heart, ninja, superhero
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, mr. right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog, Cats, Rock
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style layered, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling, jogging, walking, aerobics
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner