DREAMTOUCHER

Hidden Photo Image
  • DREAMTOUCHER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DREAMTOUCHER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREAMTOUCHER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Dream then make it happen!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
progressive, conservative, democrat, liberal
Food Related
French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Sushi, Caribbean, Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Soul Food, Indian
Personality
professional, extrovert, liberal, jock, romantic, pirate, intellectual, type a, fun loving
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Motown, Reggae, Dance, Pop, Soul, Gospel, Post Rock, Funk, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, House, R and B, Jazz, Rap, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), martial arts, rowing, swimming, basketball, handball, golf, hockey, hiking, running, tennis, wrestling, dancing, jogging, volleyball, scuba, yoga, walking, gymnastics, snorkeling, working out, diving, skiing, rock climbing, pilates, bowling, aerobics
Health Related
acupuncture, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, minor health issues, detoxing


Groups:
Massage



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, magic, manga, movies, nudism, painting, photography, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
that's private
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, pirate, preppy, romantic
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Funk, Gospel
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, ballet, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, basketball, weightlifting, wrestling, yoga, bowling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.)


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMTOUCHER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMTOUCHER


Last forum posts of DREAMTOUCHER on Romance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMTOUCHER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMTOUCHER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions video game Library

Romance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Romance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.