Giacarrangi, 50 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

exotic asian ts
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, shopping, photography, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance
Orientation transgender-ftm, gay
Eye Color gray
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, flirt, the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Chinese, Always Dieting, Spicy, Italian, Indian
Personality romantic, lover, liberal, fun loving, coffeeholic, activist
Individuality pirate at heart, piercings, beard, cougar, cougar lover, mime, nudist, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire, goatee
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, penpal, mr. right, conversation, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service air force, army, marines, navy
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Gospel, Country, Classical
Hair Style french twist
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related ayurveda
No Videos!

My Photos
Giacarrangi Image 0
Giacarrangi Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In