Iamtarayourgirl, 42 it's been a while
Rockville, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cruises, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, flirt, home body, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality clown, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, hipster, lover, playa hater, romantic, unconventional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, aerobics, dancing
Languages English
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner