Inklovers, 60 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Staffordshire

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous, slender, a few extra pounds, average, disabled
Movies action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color auburn
Their Ethnicity Other, Asian, Caucasian, Indian
Relationship widowed, single, separated, domestic partnership, divorced, committed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with kids, with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, intellectual, loner, tree hugger, romantic, playa hater, lover
Individuality tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
They are looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Bird, Snakes, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Jazz, Metal, Motown, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight, spiky, ponytail, perm
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In