Welcome to Romance Passions!

Profile Page For kittykat41

Kittykat41, 57 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (17)

Romance is bliss
Romance is bliss I think keeping the romance going in your relationship is VITAL to keeping your relationship alive if it is going to thrive for a very long time.

My idea of a romantic date (IF I could) would be a horsedrawn buggy ride, a picnic in a park with a bottle of wine, cheese, strawberries, etc, and a walk along the beach or in a park.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, gardening
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, comic relief
Political Views green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality romantic, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, dating, mr. right, penpal, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, working out
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, overweight
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Personality extrovert, fun loving, professional, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, long hair, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Kittykat41 Image 0
Kittykat41 Image 1
Kittykat41 Image 2
Kittykat41 Image 3
Kittykat41 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner






About Romance
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World