NORTHERNCREE20

  • NORTHERNCREE20 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Saskatchewan
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NORTHERNCREE20 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

To live, To laugh, To love

To live, To laugh, To love "Love Life's Simple Pleasure's" outdoors, walks in the rain, or under the stars, soft music n candlelite....




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, action, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
loner, lover, introvert, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Karaoke, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
yoga


Groups:
Romance Novels ; Poetry ; Chocolate ; Flowers ; Roses ; Candlelight ; Candles ; Picnics ; Public Displays of Affection ; Handholding ; Backrubs ; Dinner and Dancing ; Dinner and a Movie ; Breakfast In Bed ; Kissing ; Listening ; Weekend Get-A-Way ; First Kiss ; Champagne and Strawberries ; Sunrise ; Sunset






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, gardening, dancing, computers
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, hazel, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship
single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
some high school, some college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
daily, socially
Do they drink?
in recovery
They currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, they are
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related
Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining
Personality
intellectual, romantic, lover, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
recovering, never
They are looking for
travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
Pets
Farm Animals, Bird, Dog, Horse
Music
Karaoke, Hard Rock, Dance, Country, Pop, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly, shaved head, long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

NORTHERNCREE20's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NORTHERNCREE20*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NORTHERNCREE20

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NORTHERNCREE20 on Romance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NORTHERNCREE20

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NORTHERNCREE20

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions video game Library

Romance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Romance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























About Romance
Romance News
Listen
Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.