Nubianginger, 41 it's been a while
Abell, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Comfort, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Mexican, Spicy, Chinese, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality lover, romantic, flirt, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Classical, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Reggae, Techno, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, aerobics, dancing, walking, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Nubianginger Image 0
Nubianginger Image 1
Nubianginger Image 2
Nubianginger Image 3
Nubianginger Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner