Welcome to Romance Passions!

Profile Page For oceanicbreeze

Oceanicbreeze, 63 currently offline
map pin Kansas City, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

I`m a student raising a parent...
I knew she was out there! I finally have joy, that is - Joycetta, in my life. (Sorry, Redhead Passions....)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fit, thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views green party, independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, white trash, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty
Individuality pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Atheist, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in december
Military Service veteran, air force
Pets Dog, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, working out, walking, wrestling, weightlifting, snorkeling, aerobics
Health Related eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation
Looking for
Movies sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual, celibate
Hair Color auburn, bald, red
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, with an insignificant other, family and friends visit often, alone
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female, Not Sure

My Photos
Oceanicbreeze Image 0
Oceanicbreeze Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

About Romance
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World