Profile Page For ororomonroe

Ororomonroe, 43 currently offline
map pin manila, PHILIPPINES

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

candid right time, right place, right person
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, internet, dancing
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Spicy, Fine Dining, Vegan, Hot Sauce on Everything, French
Personality romantic, professional, lover, intellectual, fashionista, conservative, coffeeholic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Jazz, Opera, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Indie, Dance, Classical
Hair Style layered, bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, running, walking
Health Related holistic treatment

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In