Profile Page For rayline

Rayline, 64 currently offline
map pin Ridgecrest, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I`m deaf & truly very friendly
I hope to meet a loving & humble gentleman something that'll please him & me as there has so many good things to do together, enjoy doing the things together & having a lot of good laughs
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, dancing
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, hazel, green, blue, gray, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, some college, some high school
Income level Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, skiing, dancing, cycling

My Photos
Rayline Image 0
Rayline Image 1
Rayline Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In