Redboher26, 39 it's been a while
PUERTO RICO, United States

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (19) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, thick
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, glass
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, couple, committed, dating someone special, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, socialist, progressive, independent
Food Related French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Always Dieting
Personality fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army, navy, air force, marines, reserves, coast guard
Pets Dogs, Cat, Birds, Turtle, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style long hair, short hair, curly, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling
No Videos!

My Photos
Redboher26 Image 0
Redboher26 Image 1
Redboher26 Image 2
Redboher26 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In