Welcome to Romance Passions!

Profile Page For romancisfrench

Romancisfrench, 61 currently offline
map pin Santa Monica, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a relationship with a man that is really romantic which means that he knows the language of romance. Small things you do that makes the other feel loved (and the other does the same for you). I hope to inspire you.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, reading, painting, nature, music, magic, fleamarkets
Body Type slim, athletic
Movies action, black & white films, sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, committed, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Raw Food, Organic, Sushi, Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, French, Fine Dining
Personality artistic, romantic, professional, nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, extrovert
Individuality designer, clairvoyant, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Health Related minor dietary issues, in remission, detoxing, alternative medicine, acupuncture
Languages Spanish, French, English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ, ENTJ
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
Romancisfrench Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





About Romance
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World