Profile Page For rrbonly

Rrbonly, 67 it's been a while
map pin Jackson, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I am a dyed in the wool ROMANTIC
I am a dyed in the wool ROMANTIC To me life looses feeling without romance. Romance sweeps you off your feet. It makes you feel like you're walking on a cloud.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort
Personality romantic, frugal, thrifty, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, flirt, intellectual, lover, loner
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, dating, fun, mr. right, soulmate, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Pop, R and B, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap
Hair Style spiky
Health Related cancer survivor, chronic health issues, challenging health issues, naturopathy, challenging dietary issues, diabetic

My Photos
Rrbonly Image 0
Rrbonly Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In