Profile Page For soothsayer

Soothsayer, 54 it's been a while
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the person to share the path with....
Looking for the one to share the path with.... A little about me- Very playful nature, & will enjoy sharing smiles & laughing with you. Genuine, compassionate, warm, & considerate able to share a spiritually conscious connection, built on honesty, integrity, trust, honer, sincerity & loyalty. A true appreciation for one another, that includes mutual respect, cooperation, devotion, where we both feel safety, comfort, support, giving, & being able to confide in one another are unquestionable. You & I against the world through thick & thin no matter what! (if & when necessary) Romantic at heart, I'm deeply loving, nurturing, & very affectionate. Like receiving affection too). Hugs, holding hands, cuddling & passionate kisses. I'm curious an independent thinker, intuitive & spiritually enlightened, some would say I'm an old soul. Environmentally conscious. Learning to be more holistic. Can be *nalytical when it comes to issues that matter, at the same time, I will always respect your thoughts & opinions.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, green party, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, romantic, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic, frugal, artistic
Individuality designer
Religious Views Jewish, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style layered, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, minor dietary issues, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, a little gray, auburn
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related Fine Dining, Sushi
Personality activist, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality beard, goatee, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Soothsayer Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner