TBIRD458

  • TBIRD458 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TBIRD458 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TBIRD458 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Believe in 2nd chances, I will if you will.

I'm a Romantic at heart. From books I read, movies I watch, to living life. My idea date would be one that each of us takes part in planning. To experience romance together. Maybe a picnic in the park. or a long drive to a secluded spot to share a meal. The wanting to show the other person how they make you feel & how special you want them to feel. Feeding each other dessert. or laying on a blanket watching the clouds go by. Surprising them with a poem or letter you have written.Things that most of us experienced as teenagers that most adults these days find silly or a waste of time. those are the things that made us fall in love in the first place long ago. Who's to say that it's too late for it to happen again. Not this Girl. Romance is only dead if you let it be. As an added note... the ending to a romantic date for me would be. sitting on a front porch on steps or in a swing holding each other & wishing on a falling star & sealing the wish with a kiss.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick
Movies
comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Personality
flirt, thrifty, romantic, fun loving, coffeeholic, frugal
Individuality
cougar
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Soul, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), bowling, armchair quarterback, dancing
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TBIRD458's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TBIRD458*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TBIRD458

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TBIRD458 on Romance Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TBIRD458

Current Favorite Video Games for TBIRD458

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Romance Passions video game Library

Romance Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Romance Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members












About Romance
Romance News
Listen
Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.